Running time 2h 9min | Directed by Steve McQueen | USA | Crime, drama, romance

SHOWTIMES

Click showtime to purchase tickets

Week 2

Friday, Nov 30, 2018
7:00 | 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 01
4:30 | 7:00 | 9:30

Sunday, December 02
7:30 

Monday, December 03
7:00 | 9:30

Tuesday, December 04
7:00 | 9:30

Wednesday, December 05
7:00 | 9:30

Thursday, December 06
4:30 | 9:30

Week 1

Friday, Nov 23, 2018
7:00 | 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov 24
4:30 | 7:00 | 9:30

Sunday, Nov 25
7:30 

Monday, Nov 26
4:30 | 7:00 | 9:30

Tuesday, Nov 27
4:30 | 7:00 | 9:30

Wednesday, Nov 28
4:30 | 7:00 | 9:30

Thursday, Nov 29
4:30 | 9:30

Rated R

From Academy Award (R)-winning director Steve McQueen (12 Years a Slave) and co-writer and bestselling author Gillian Flynn (Gone Girl) comes a blistering modern-day thriller set against the backdrop of crime, passion and corruption. Widows is the story of four women with nothing in common except a debt left behind by their dead husbands’ criminal activities. Set in contemporary Chicago, amid a time of turmoil, tensions build when Veronica (Oscar (R) winner Viola Davis), Alice (Elizabeth Debicki), Linda (Michelle Rodriguez) and Belle (Cynthia Erivo) take their fate into their own hands and conspire to forge a future on their own terms. “Widows” also stars Liam Neeson, Colin Farrell, Robert Duvall, Daniel Kaluuya, Lukas Haas and Brian Tyree Henry. (c) Twentieth Century Fox

Steve McQueen’s “Widows” is a heist movie with a pulse.
Adam Graham | Detroit News | Full review

A gritty romp that makes the cliché-prone heist genre feel fresh again.
Sara Stewart | New York Post | Full review

This might be the deepest ensemble of any film of the year, giving each character a standout moment that makes you hold your breath. No one stands out more than Viola Davis.
Alan French | We Bought a Blog | Full review