Running time 1h 24min | Directed by Jonah Hill | USA | Comedy, Drama

SHOWTIMES

Click showtime to purchase tickets

Week 2

Friday, November 02, 2018
7:30 | 9:15 p.m.

Saturday, November 03

7:30 | 9:15

Sunday, November 04
5:30 | 7:30

Monday, November 05
7:30 | 9:15

Tuesday, November 06
7:30 | 9:15

Wednesday, November 07
7:30 | 9:15

Thursday, November 08
7:30 | 9:15

Week 1

Friday, October 26, 2018
8:00 | 10:15 p.m.
Saturday, October 27
8:00 | 10:15
Sunday, October 28
5:30 | 7:30
Monday, October 29
7:30 | 9:30
Tuesday, October 30
8:00 | 10:15
Wednesday, October 31
8:00 | 10:15
Thursday, November 01
7:30 | 9:30

Rated NR

Mid90s follows Stevie, a thirteen-year-old in 90s-era LA who spends his summer navigating between his troubled home life and a group of new friends that he meets at a Motor Avenue skate shop.

Mid90s, for all its darkness, is uplifted by its hilarious moments and joyous skating shots – filmed on Super 16, set to the golden Californian soundtrack of The Mamas & the Papas.
Kristen Yoonsoo Kim | L.A. Weekly | Full review

Mid90s is more than an exercise in refracting the nostalgic radiance of its cultural touchstones. It’s something both rougher and more tender, and still a little bit unformed.
Jesse Hassenger | AV Club | Full review