1h33m | Directed by Greta Gerwig | USA | Comedy

SHOWTIMES

Click showtimes to purchase tickets

Week 7

Friday, Jan. 12
5:15 | 7:30 | 9:45 p.m.

Sat, Jan. 13
5:15 | 7:30 | 9:45

Sun, Jan. 14
5:15 | 7:30

Mon, Jan. 15
5:15 | 7:30 | 9:45

Tue, Jan. 16
5:15 | 7:30 | 9:45

Wed, Jan. 17
5:15 | 7:30 | 9:45

Thu, Jan. 18
5:15 | 7:30 | 9:45

Week 6

Friday, Jan. 05
7:00 | 9:00 p.m.

Sat, Jan. 06
7:00 | 9:00

Sun, Jan. 07
5:00 | 7:00

Mon, Jan. 08
7:00 | 9:00

Tue, Jan. 09
7:00 | 9:00

Wed, Jan. 10
7:00 | 9:00

Thu, Jan. 11
7:00 | 9:00

Week 5

Friday, Dec. 29
9:15 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 30
5:00 | 9:15

Sunday, Dec. 31
5:00

Monday, Jan. 01, 2018
5:00

Tuesday, Jan. 02
7:00

Weds, Jan. 03
5:00 | 9:15

Thursday, Jan. 04
5:00 | 9:15

Week 4

Friday, December 22
9:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 23
9:00

Sunday, December 24
No screenings

Monday, December 25
5:00

Tuesday, December 26
5:00

Wednesday, December 27
5:00 | 7:00

Thursday, December 28
5:00 | 7:00

Week 3

Friday, December 15
5:30 | 7:30 | 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 16
5:30 | 7:30 | 9:30

Sunday, December 17
5:30 | 7:30

Monday, December 18
5:30 | 7:30 | 9:30

Tuesday, December 19
5:30 | 7:30 | 9:30

Wednesday, December 20
5:30 | 7:30 | 9:30

Thursday, December 21
5:30 | 7:30 | 9:30

Week 2

Friday, December 8
4:00 | 6:00 | 8:00 | 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 9
4:00 | 6:00 | 8:00 | 10:00

Sunday, December 10
4:00 | 6:00 | 8:00

Monday, December 11
6:00 | 8:00 | 10:00

Tuesday, December 12
6:00 | 8:00 | 10:00

Wednesday, December 13
6:00 | 8:00 | 10:00

Thursday, December 14
6:00 | 8:00 | 10:00

Week 1

Friday, December 1
4:00 | 6:00 | 8:00 | 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 2
4:00 | 6:00 | 8:00 | 10:00

Sunday, December 3
4:00 | 6:00 | 8:00

Monday, December 4
4:00 | 6:00 | 8:00 | 10:00

Tuesday, December 5
4:00 | 6:00 | 8:00 | 10:00

Wednesday, December 6
4:00 | 6:00 | 8:00 | 10:00

Thursday, December 7
4:00 | 6:00 | 8:00 | 10:00

Rated R

In Lady Bird, Greta Gerwig reveals herself to be a bold new cinematic voice with her directorial debut, excavating both the humor and pathos in the turbulent bond between a mother and her teenage daughter. Christine “Lady Bird” McPherson (Saoirse Ronan) fights against but is exactly like her wildly loving, deeply opinionated and strong-willed mom (Laurie Metcalf), a nurse working tirelessly to keep her family afloat after Lady Bird’s father (Tracy Letts) loses his job. Set in Sacramento, California in 2002, amidst a rapidly shifting American economic landscape, Lady Bird is an affecting look at the relationships that shape us, the beliefs that define us, and the unmatched beauty of a place called home. (c) A24

Lady Bird is both generous and joyous, but when it stings, it stings deep.
Stephanie Zacharek | TIME Magazine | Full review

As warm as it is smart – and it is very smart – Lady Bird marks actor/screenwriter Greta Gerwig’s superb debut as a solo director and yet another astonishing performance by star Saoirse Ronan.
Kenneth Turan | Los Angeles Times | Full review

If you pay the right kind of attention to Lady Bird — absorbing its riffs and digressions as well as its melodies, its choral passages along with its solos and duets — you will almost certainly love it. It’s hard not to.
A. O. Scott | New York Times | Full review