Running time 2h 8min | Directed by Michael Moore | USA | Documentary

SHOWTIMES

Click showtime to purchase tickets

Week 2

Fri, Sept 28, 2018
No Screenings

Sat, Sept 29
No Screenings

Sun, Sept 30
7:30 p.m. 

Mon, Oct 01
7:00 | 9:20

Tues, Oct 02
7:00 | 9:20

Weds, Oct 03
9:00

Thurs, Oct 04
7:00 | 9:20

Week 1

Fri, Sept 21, 2018
7:00 | 9:30 p.m.

Sat, Sept 22
4:30 | 7:00 | 9:30

Sun, Sept 23
8:00 

Mon, Sept 24
7:00 | 9:30

Tues, Sept 25
7:00 | 9:30

Weds, Sept 26
4:30 | 9:00

Thurs, Sept 27
7:00 | 9:30

Rated R

Michael Moore’s Fahrenheit 11/9 is a provocative and comedic look at the times in which we live. It will explore the two most important questions of the Trump Era: How the f**k did we get here, and how the f**k do we get out?

Check back for reviews