2h 12min | Directed by Luca Guadagnino | USA | Drama, Romance

SHOWTIMES

Click showtimes to purchase tickets

Week 3

Friday, Feb. 09
6:30 | 9:00 p.m.

Sat, Feb. 10
6:30 | 9:00

Sun, Feb. 11
4:45 | 7:15

Mon, Feb. 12
6:30 | 9:00

Tue, Feb. 13
6:30 | 9:00

Wed, Feb. 14
6:30 | 9:00

Thu, Feb. 15
6:30 | 9:00

Week 2

Friday, Feb. 02
6:30 | 9:00 p.m.

Sat, Feb. 03
6:30 | 9:00

Sun, Feb. 04
4:45 | 7:15

Mon, Feb. 05
6:30 | 9:00

Tue, Feb. 06
6:30 | 9:00

Wed, Feb. 07
6:30 | 9:00

Thu, Feb. 08
6:30 | 9:00

Week 1

Friday, Jan. 26
4:00 | 6:30 | 9:00 p.m.

Sat, Jan. 27
4:00 | 9:00

Sun, Jan. 28
4:00 | 6:30

Mon, Jan. 29
6:30 | 9:00

Tue, Jan. 30
6:30 | 9:00

Wed, Jan. 31
6:30 | 9:00

Thu, Feb. 01
4:00 | 6:30 | 9:00

R

Sexual content, nudity and some language

Trailer

In the summer of 1983, in the north of Italy, Elio Perlman, (Timothée Chalamet) a 17-year-old American spends his days in his family’s 17th century villa lazily transcribing music and flirting with his friend Marzia (Esther Garrel). One day Oliver (Armie Hammer), a 24-year-old graduate student working on his doctorate arrives as the annual summer intern tasked with helping Elio’s father (Michael Stuhlbarg), an eminent professor specializing in Greco-Roman culture. Soon, Elio and Oliver discover a summer that will alter their lives forever. Call Me By Your Name, directed by Luca Guadagnino and written by James Ivory, is based on the novel by André Aciman. (c) Sony Pictures Classics

The bubbling strain between the leading men is the kind of intimate, authentic work that feels several steps above movie acting.
Colin Covert | Minneapolis Star Tribune | Full review

“Call Me By Your Name” is a visually stunning coming-of-age story that boasts a star-making performance by Chalamet.
Calvin Wilson | St. Louis Post-Dispatch | Full review