Moonlight

1h50m | Directed by Barry Jenkins | USA | Drama

SHOWTIMES

(Click the showtime to purchase tickets)

ENCORE WEEK 3
Friday, Feb. 17, 2017
5:00 PM

Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017
5:00 PM

Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017
5:00 PM

Monday, Feb. 20, 2017
5:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017
5:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017
5:00 PM

Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017
5:00 PM

ENCORE WEEK 2
Friday, February 10, 2017
7:20 PM | 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 11
7:20 PM | 9:30 PM

Sunday, February 12
4:45 PM | 7:20 PM

Monday, February 13
7:20 PM | 9:30 PM

Tuesday, February 14
7:20 PM | 9:30 PM

Wednesday, February 15
7:20 PM | 9:30 PM

Thursday, February 16
7:20 PM | 9:30 PM

ENCORE WEEK 1
Friday, February 03, 2017
9:40 PM

Saturday, February 04
5:00 PM

Sunday, February 05
7:20 PM

Monday, February 06
9:40 PM

Tuesday, February 07
5:00 PM | 7:20 PM

Wednesday, February 08
7:20 PM

Thursday, February 09
5:00 PM

WEEK 3
FRIDAY, DEC. 2, 2016

7:00pm | 9:15pm

SATURDAY, DEC. 3, 2016
7:00pm | 9:15pm

SUNDAY, DEC. 4, 2016
No Screenings

MONDAY, DEC. 5, 2016
7:00pm

TUESDAY, DEC. 6, 2016
9:15pm

WEDNESDAY, DEC. 7, 2016
7:00pm | 9:15pm

THURSDAY, DEC. 8, 2016
7:00pm | 9:15pm

WEEK 2
WEDNESDAY, NOV. 30, 2016

7:15pm | 9:30pm

THURSDAY, DEC. 1, 2016
5:00pm | 9:40pm

RATED R

A timeless story of human connection and self-discovery, Moonlight chronicles the life of a young black man from childhood to adulthood as he struggles to find his place in the world while growing up in a rough neighborhood of Miami.

At once a vital portrait of contemporary African American life and an intensely personal and poetic meditation on identity, family, friendship, and love, Moonlight is a groundbreaking piece of cinema that reverberates with deep compassion and universal truths. Anchored by extraordinary performances from a tremendous ensemble cast, Jenkins’s staggering, singular vision is profoundly moving in its portrayal of the moments, people, and unknowable forces that shape our lives and make us who we are. (c) A24

“Moonlight” is a film of rare grace – a tender, compassionate, restrained look at a life lived in the shadows.
Adam Graham | The Detroit News | Full Review

An intimate tale that will leave you deeply affected [and] one of the best films of 2016.
Jacqueline Coley | Black Girl Nerds | Full Review